The Actuarial Grads Network
The Official On-Campus/On-Line Tool for New Actuaries
(now a part of Actuary.com)

Schools with Actuarial  Degrees- Canada

Provided by The Actuarial Grads Network

ProvinceSchoolAddressAddressCityProvincePostal CodeActuarial DegreesWebsiteContactSchool PhoneEmail
PQ CanadaUniversity of Quebec - MontrealDepartment of Mathematics-UQAMP.O. Box 8888, Succ Centre-villeMontrealPQ CanadaH3C -3P8undergraduate,graduate Prof. Claude Pichet(514) 987-3662pichet.claude@uqam.ca
AB CanadaUniversity of AlbertaMathematical Sciences Dept632 CABEdmontonAB CanadaT6G -2G1undergraduate,graduatehttp://actuarial.math.ualberta.ca Dr. Jacques Carriere(403) 492-0099 j.carriere@ualberta.ca
AB CanadaUniversity of CalgaryDept of Mathematics/Statistics2500 University Drive NWCalgaryAB CanadaT2N -1N4undergraduatehttp://www.ucalgary.ca/~catalog/courses/ACSC.html David Scollnik(403) 220-5202scollnik@ucalgary.ca
BC CanadaSimon Fraser UniversityDept of Mathematics & Statistics8888 University DriveBurnabyBC CanadaV5A -1S6undergraduate,graduatehttp://www.math.sfu.ca/actuarial Norman Reilly(604) 291-4544nreilly@cs.sfu.ca
MB CanadaUniversity of ManitobaWarren Centre for Actuarial Studies and Research434 Drake Centre, 181 FreedmanWinnipegMB CanadaR3T -5V4undergraduate,graduatehttp://www.umanitoba.ca/Actuarial/actuarial.html Anthony Byrne(204) 474-8710mbyrne@cc.umanitoba.ca
ON CanadaUniversity of TorontoDept of Statistics100 St. George Street, 6th FloorTorontoON CanadaM5S -1A1undergraduatehttp://www.ustat.toronto.edu Samuel Broverman(416) 978-4453sam@utstat.toronto.edu
ON CanadaUniversity of WaterlooDept of Statistics & Actuarial Science200 University AvenueWaterlooON CanadaN2L -3G1undergraduate, graduatehttp://www.uwaterloo.ca Harry Panjer(519) 888-4492hpanjer@math.uwaterloo.ca
ON CanadaUniversity of Western OntarioDept of Statistics & Actuarial ScienceWestern Science CenterLondonON CanadaN6A -5B7undergraduate,graduatehttp://www.stats.uwo.ca Steve Kopp(519) 661-3607kopp@fisher.stats.uwo.ca
ON CanadaUniversity of WindsorDept. of Mathematics & Statistics401 Sunset Ave.WindsorON CanadaN9B -3P4undergraduate Michael Selby(519) 253-4232mselby@mail.wincom.net
ON CanadaYork UniversityDept of Mathematics & Statistics4700 Keele StreetNorth YorkON CanadaM3J -1P3undergraduatehttp://pascal.math.yorku.ca Dr. S. David Promislow(416) 736-5250promis@mathstat.yorku.ca
PQ CanadaConcordia University7141 Sherbrooke West MontrealPQ CanadaH4B -1R6undergraduate,graduatehttp://calculus.concordia.ca/math/actuar1.html Jose Garrido(514) 848-3250garrido@vax2.concordia.ca
PQ CanadaLaval UniversitySchool of Actuarial ScienceFaculty of Science & EngineeringQuebecPQ CanadaG1K -7P4undergraduatehttp://www.act.ulaval.ca Michel Jacques(418) 656-3988mjacques@act.ulaval.ca
PQ CanadaUniversity of MontrealDept of Mathematics & StatisticsPO Box 6128, Downtown StationMontrealPQ CanadaH3C -3J7undergraduate,graduatehttp://www.dms.umontreal.ca Louis Doray(514) 343-2315dorayl@ere.umontreal.ca